Lacrosse - Hampton Roads - Virginia - Norfolk - Virginia Beach - Peninsula - Youth Lacrosse - Lacrosse Clinics - Fall Lacrosse - Spring Lacrosse - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Tidewater Lacrosse - 757 Lacrosse - Williamsburg - Yorktown - Tabb -

Home

President                         Mike Burke         Mike.Burke@hrlax.com

Vice President                  Jeff White            Jeff.White@hrlax.com

Secretary                         Scott Jones         Scott.Jones@hrlax.com

Treasurer                         Brian Gray           Brian.gray@hrlax.com

Boys Commissioner           Mike Burke          Mike.Burke@hrlax.com

Boys Vice Commissioner   Jim Johnson          Jim.Johnson@hrlax.com
Boys Operator.                 Kim Phillips          kim.phillips@hrlax.com

Girls Commissioner           Morris DeSimone  Morris.DeSimone@hrlax.com

Girls Vice Commissioner   Jennifer Peters      Jennifer.Peters@hrlax.com
Girls Vice Commissioner   James Foster         James.Foster@hrlax.com
Girls Operator                 April Loquist          April.Loquist@hrlax.com        

Marketing                        Kim Phillips           Kim.phillips@hrlax.com

FINANCE COMMITTTE/TEAM STARTUPS - SANDI DITTIG